This kit includes a chakra sage, chakra, necklace, chakra bracelet, meditation oil and candle. If you practice yoga this kit is also great for your yoga session!

The concept of chakras comes from the idea that all life is made up of both a physical and an energetic body. The energetic body or subtle body reflects our psychological, emotional, spiritual, and mental energy.

The Chakras are where the energy of the subtle body concentrates. The seven main chakras line up along the spine from the seat to the top of the head. Practitioners believe balanced chakras free from blockages allow energy to move through the body, leading to a harmonious life.

The 7 main chakras are:

Coronochakra (or crown chakra)

Frontochakra (or third eye)

Laryngochakra (or throat chakra)

Cardiochakra (or heart chakra)

Splenochakra (or spleen chakra)

Umbilicochakra  (or solar plexus)

Sexochakra (or root chakra)

Instruction is sent through email after purchase. Also, send birth name and date of birth so we can personalize your product for best results.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Zen Yourself Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop